Lets have a tourny, why not :-)

General comments and topics relating to Giants.

Moderator: Staff

CellularAscension
Sappho's Henchman

Lets have a tourny, why not :-)

Post by CellularAscension »

Lets start a new singles or team tournament for MvM for the hollween break in the school year, if we open an entry register now im sure we would get plenty of people in by the time the tournament starts.
I've only been in one tournament since i started playing and it wasnt verry expansive :( lets see if we can get something good going.
Samurai
Sappho's Henchman

Post by Samurai »

im in, although for playing games it depends if i can get into the lobby on GSA - but if its dedicated server then theres no probs :D
CellularAscension
Sappho's Henchman

Well this is nothing official.. yet.. I just made this to see if we can get it done. well, we have two in so far.. i think it's going well :D

Im sure you can get the IP of a host easily enough. Technically it wouldnt be too hard.
Glude
Reg the Smooth Operator

Post by Glude »

I'm not sure if i will play but i still can host a game if you want.
|AFTA|Yankee
Lord of the Vimps

Re: Lets have a tourny, why not :-)

Post by |AFTA|Yankee »

CellularAscension wrote:Lets start a new singles or team tournament for MvM for the hollween break in the school year, if we open an entry register now im sure we would get plenty of people in by the time the tournament starts.
I've only been in one tournament since i started playing and it wasnt verry expansive :( lets see if we can get something good going.
YOu have a holloween break? no fair...lol... but a tournament sounds good anyway! :)
CellularAscension
Sappho's Henchman

Err, ya, it's called mid-term. It's like 'spring break' but in Autumn.A'ight?
:D
Samurai
Sappho's Henchman

Post by Samurai »

we dont have a holiday at hallowe'en but we do have an autumn 1, not sure when it is tho...

better get started learning how to shield (i R packz0r)
CellularAscension
Sappho's Henchman