Search found 34 matches

by Malix
Tue Mar 04, 2014 7:57 am
Forum: Patch 1.5
Topic: let's finish this slackers
Replies: 23
Views: 15196

Fredo makes me LMAO! He raids and builds in your base, and I don't think he knows how to chat. LOL
by Malix
Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:04 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: any one still playing ...any old school players :D
Replies: 45
Views: 25376

im so old school dog
by Malix
Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:01 pm
Forum: Patch 1.5
Topic: let's finish this slackers
Replies: 23
Views: 15196

let's finish this slackers

do work and finish it v1.5
by Malix
Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:36 am
Forum: Technical Issues
Topic: this is bug the monster is very big
Replies: 5
Views: 4510

lol bugs
by Malix
Wed Feb 19, 2014 1:41 pm
Forum: Patch 1.5
Topic: GDay
Replies: 2
Views: 3795

I'm playing right now probably
by Malix
Sun Jun 30, 2013 8:28 pm
Forum: Gameplay
Topic: littlah bug
Replies: 2
Views: 3883

awesome
by Malix
Fri Jun 28, 2013 1:34 pm
Forum: Technical Issues
Topic: How to fix your framerate to a certain number.
Replies: 1
Views: 3500

How to fix your framerate to a certain number.

Isn't there a way to set a -framerate command to lock in a framerate? I need to know because i can't figure it out.
by Malix
Wed Jun 26, 2013 3:55 pm
Forum: Hosting
Topic: Giants Clan Server 24/7
Replies: 3
Views: 6828

im in game right now
by Malix
Wed Jun 26, 2013 3:52 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: malix where is your server!!!!!!!!!!
Replies: 5
Views: 4930

lol
by Malix
Sun Mar 10, 2013 2:49 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Gamespy?
Replies: 1
Views: 2847

Gamespy?

I guess they shutdown gamespy.
by Malix
Fri Mar 08, 2013 9:22 pm
Forum: Hosting
Topic: Giants Clan Server 24/7
Replies: 3
Views: 6828

Giants Clan Server 24/7

Got a dedicated if anyone wants to duel sometime.
by Malix
Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:09 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Roll call
Replies: 17
Views: 15373

Hey we should try and setup games more often then we do. Someone setup a good game time. We could all play on eastern time.
by Malix
Sun Aug 21, 2011 2:23 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: New Video Link
Replies: 3
Views: 3307

New Video Link

by Malix
Fri Aug 12, 2011 2:08 am
Forum: Hosting
Topic: Jetpack
Replies: 9
Views: 9147

Heard that from Z0pharX. How about that. Sorry.
by Malix
Fri Aug 12, 2011 1:29 am
Forum: Hosting
Topic: Jetpack
Replies: 9
Views: 9147

GiantsCK is fun to hack. Thats what I hear.